OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

Operating Committee Dates 2021-2022 School Year Operating Committee meets the second Thursday of each month at 7pm in the Jerry Felver Conference Room.

Thursday - August 12, 2021 Thursday - September 9, 2021 Thursday - October 14, 2021 Thursday - November 11, 2021 Thursday - December 9, 2021 Thursday - January 13, 2022 Thursday - February 10, 2022 Thursday - March 10, 2002 Thursday - April 14, 2022 Thursday - May 12, 2022 Thursday - June 9, 2022

Board Members Login

Login info

SCHOOL BOARD

16 days ago

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     Mrs. Adrianne Jones, CIT Administrative Director

     Mr. David Piperato, Superintendent of Record (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

     Dr. William Haws, Superintendent, Bangor Area School District

     Mr. David Piperato, Superintendent, Easton Area School District

     Dr. Dennis Riker, Superintendent, Nazareth Area School District

     Mr. Walter M. Schlegel, Jr., Superintendent, Pen Argyl Area School District

     Mr. Doug Wagner, Superintendent, Wilson Area School District


OPERATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     Mr. Robert Rutt, Chairperson, Pen Argyl

     Mr. Joseph Vasko, Vice-Chairperson, Nazareth

     Mr. Kenneth Brewer, Bangor

     Mr. Thomas Guth, Jr., Easton

     Ms. Jodi Hess, Easton

     Mr. Jason Albert, Bangor

     Ms. Jodi Mammana, Nazareth

     Ms. Allyson Palinkas , Wilson

    Ms. Michelle Price, Easton

     Ms. Trish Valenti, Board Secretary, CIT