OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

2023 Operating Committee Dates

Operating Committee meets the second Thursday of each month at 7pm in the Jerry Felver Conference Room.

Thursday - January 12, 2023 Thursday - February 9, 2023 Thursday - March 9, 2023 Thursday - April 13, 2023 Thursday - May 11, 2023 Thursday - June 8, 2023 Thursday - July 13, 2023 Thursday - August 10, 2023 Thursday - September 14, 2023 Thursday - October 12, 2023 Thursday - November 9, 2023

Board Members Login

Login info

SCHOOL BOARD

17 days ago

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     Mrs. Adrianne Jones, CIT Administrative Director

     Mr. David Piperato, Superintendent of Record (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

     Dr. William Haws, Superintendent, Bangor Area School District

     Mr. David Piperato, Superintendent, Easton Area School District

     Dr. Richard Kaskey, Superintendent, Nazareth Area School District

     Mr. Walter M. Schlegel, Jr., Superintendent, Pen Argyl Area School District

     Mr. Doug Wagner, Superintendent, Wilson Area School District


OPERATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     Mr. Joseph Vasko, Chairperson, Nazareth

     Ms. Allyson Palinkas, Vice Chairperson,  Wilson

     Mr. Kenneth Brewer, Treasurer, Bangor  

     Ms. Christine Albanese, Pen Argyl

     Mr. Dave DeNardo, Bangor

     Ms. Jodi Hess, Easton     

     Ms. Jodi Mammana, Nazareth

     Ms. Michelle Price, Easton

     Ms. Dionne Wellington, Easton

     Ms. Trish Valenti, Board Secretary, CIT