skip to main contentskip to navigation



     Ms. Adrianne Jones, CIT Administrative Director

    Dr. William Haws, Superintendent of Record (7/1/23 - 6/30/25)

     Dr. William Haws, Superintendent, Bangor Area School District

     Ms. Tracy Piazza, Superintendent, Easton Area School District

     Dr. Richard Kaskey, Superintendent, Nazareth Area School District

     Mr. Walter M. Schlegel, Jr., Superintendent, Pen Argyl Area School District

     Mr. Doug Wagner, Superintendent, Wilson Area School District


    Ms. Allyson Palinkas, Chairperson, Wilson 

     Ms. Christine Albanese, Vice Chairperson,  Pen Argyl

     Ms. Jodi Hess, Treasurer, Easton 

     Mr. Kenneth Brewer, Bangor 

     Mr. Dave Denardo, Bangor

     Ms. Melinda Gladstone, Nazareth    

     Ms. Susan Hartranft-Bittinger, Easton

     Ms. Jodi Mammana, Nazareth

     Ms. Dionne Wellington, Easton

     Ms. Trish Valenti, Board Secretary, CIT

ADA Compliance Errors0

Career Institute of Technology

5335 Kesslersville Road

Easton, PA 18040

Policy of Fairness: The Career Institute of Technology is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, limited English Proficiency, or age in its admission procedures, activities, programs, or employment practices and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups as required by Title VI, Title IX, and Section 504.
For information regarding civil rights or grievance procedures, contact Mrs. Adrianne Jones, Title VI, Title IX and Section 504 Coordinator at 5335 Kesslersville Road, Easton, Pennsylvania 18040-6799. Telephone 610-258-2857 or 800-360-2857
This website is powered by SchoolBlocks