OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

2024 Operating Committee Dates

Operating Committee meets the second Thursday of each month at 7pm in the Jerry Felver Conference Room.

Thursday - January 11, 2024 Thursday - February 8, 2024 Thursday - March 14, 2024 Thursday - April 11, 2024 Thursday - May 9, 2024 Thursday - June 13, 2024 Thursday - July 11, 2024 Thursday - August 8, 2024 Thursday - September 12, 2024 Thursday - October 10, 2024

Thursday - November 14, 2024

SCHOOL BOARD

7 days ago

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     Ms. Adrianne Jones, CIT Administrative Director

    Dr. William Haws, Superintendent of Record (7/1/23 - 6/30/25)

     Dr. William Haws, Superintendent, Bangor Area School District

     Ms. Tracy Piazza, Superintendent, Easton Area School District

     Dr. Richard Kaskey, Superintendent, Nazareth Area School District

     Mr. Walter M. Schlegel, Jr., Superintendent, Pen Argyl Area School District

     Mr. Doug Wagner, Superintendent, Wilson Area School District


JOINT OPERATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

    Ms. Allyson Palinkas, Chairperson, Wilson 

     Ms. Christine Albanese, Vice Chairperson,  Pen Argyl

     Ms. Jodi Hess, Treasurer, Easton 

     Mr. Kenneth Brewer, Bangor 

     Mr. Dave Denardo, Bangor

     Ms. Melinda Gladstone, Nazareth    

     Ms. Susan Hartranft-Bittinger, Easton

     Ms. Jodi Mammana, Nazareth

     Ms. Dionne Wellington, Easton

     Ms. Trish Valenti, Board Secretary, CIT



Board Members Login

Login info